Links: Clubs, Parts and Service, etc

Clubs:

Club Laverda Queensland: http://clublaverdaqld.com.au/

International Laverda Owners Club ILOC (UK): https://www.iloc.co.uk

The Dutch Laverda Owners Group: http://www.laverdaclub.nl/

Amicale 750 Laverda: http://laverda750.free.fr

Laverda Club Nederland: http://www.laverdaclub.eu

Circolo Laverda di Svezia: https://laverda.se/

Laverda New Zealand: http://www.laverda-nz.org

Laverda Club Switzerland: https://www.laverdaclub.ch

Danish Laverda Club: http://www.laverda.dk

Laverda Club France: https://www.facebook.com/JMP76390/

Laverda Club Italia: http://www.laverdaclubitalia.com/

Laverda Freunde Villingen-Schwenningen: http://www.laverda-freunde-vs.de

Laverda Club Japan: new link awaited (see http://www.laverdaforum.com/forum/index.php?topic=89995.0 )

Club Laverda NSW: https://clublaverdansw.org.au/

Scuderia Laverda Finlandia: https://www.laverdafinland.org

Laverda Club Berlin: http://www.laverda-club-berlin.de

Motorcycle & Kitchen - Club Pompone: https://www.motoecucina.it/

Laverda Freunde Osterreich: http://www.laverdafreunde.at

The Italian Motorcycle Owners Club: https://www.imoc.website/


Registries:

Laverdamania http://www.laverdamania.net/registrygb.htm

Laverda Registry at Micapeak (rarely updated): http://www.micapeak.com/reg/bikes/LAVERDA/

German Laverda Register: http://www.laverda-register.de

The International Laverda 750 SFC Owners Registry: http://www.laverda750sfc.com/wp/

Atlas Owners Registry: https://or600.webspace.rocks/


Racing:

Laverda Corse: http://www.laverdacorse.it

Laverda Team Werndl: http://www.laverda-team-werndl.de

OZ Laverda you tube videos: http://www.youtube.com/OZLAVERDA

Ricondi Motorcycle Apparel : http://www.ricondi.com.au/


Forums and lists:

Laverdamania https://laverdamania.vraiforum.com/index.php

Zane Laverda group aka ZaneList: https://groups.io/g/zanelist

Laverda Riders (Facebook): https://www.facebook.com/groups/124499334309317/



Parts, Service and Resources:

The Chain Man (Jason): https://www.the-chain-man.co.uk/

Cycledoctor, Tom Eatman, cycledoctor@t-online.de

Laverda Scozia (Scotland): http://www.laverdascozia.co.uk/

OCT, Orange Cycle Team: www.octeam.de

Redax Laverda: redax@squirrel.com.au

Gijs van Dijk: vandijkmotoren@casema.nl Tel: 0031 343 513 958

Volker Scheil: Volker.Scheil@gmx.de

Piet Herrmann: sfcpiet@t-online.de

Wolfgang Haerter: http://www.laverda.ca ... laverda@lightspeed.ca

Scott Potter: http://www.motolaverda.us

Tronconi & Novelli: http://www.motocicliveloci.it/

Alto Performance: http://www.altoracing.co.uk/history/laverda-racing/

Ricardo Oro: FAX +39 044 587 3005

3Cmoto: www.3cmoto.it

Giuseppe Andrighetto: tel/fax: 00.39.445.850253

Laverdamania: http://www.laverdamania.net

Augusto Brettoni: tel/fax: 00.39.55.8075440

Badge Replicas: http://www.badgereplicas.com.au

Andy Wagner: http://www.laverda-paradies.de

ND Instrument parts & restoration: http://www.cb750faces.com/cb750faces.nl/en/

Rob Lawton/Bushman sidestand conversion kits for 180 triples: gotojoe123@aol.com


Other related sites:

Laverda Australia aka Breganzane: http://www.breganzane.com

Euro Spares, Michael Moore: http://www.eurospares.com

Laverdissimo: http://laverdissimo.free.fr/welcome.htm

Laverdacorsa: http://laverda-corsa.chez-alice.fr

Bent screwdrivers, big hammers and old Laverdas: https://alcocknick.wordpress.com/
 
Last edited by a moderator:

MotoJouni

Senior member
Location
Finland
Many of these links seem not to work anymore.

It would be also interesting to know about these clubs that have disappeared from the web.
 

Admin

Administrator
Staff member
MotoJouni said:
Many of these links seem not to work anymore.

To be pedantic, most of the links do work.  I've updated the few that weren't current or no longer appear.

In future, please identify exactly what needs changing or doesn't work  It helps save my time
 

2622

Hero member
Location
Sydney
Ok here ya go... the new web address for Club Laverda NSW is

http://www.clublaverdansw.org.au

We became all proper like and added the .au to the end .....so that is one that needs to be updated. You would have thunk one of the various members who are on here all the time would have advised of that before but guess not.

Cheers big ears
 
Top